MozTW 討論區
https://forum.moztw.org/

OpenSearchFox
https://forum.moztw.org/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=16122
1 頁 (共 6 頁)

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-10-30, 20:52 ]
文章主題 :  OpenSearchFox

OpenSearchFox

- 套件作者:Milx
- 開發者:Mook
- 圖示設計:kiwidesign

- Creator : Milx
- developer : Mook
- icon designer : kiwidesign

- 套件首頁:Firefox Add-ons
- Home Page : Firefox Add-ons

- 套件最新版本:0.0.0.8
- Newest Version : 0.0.0.8

- 最後更新日期:2007/01/30(yyyy/mm/dd)
- Updated Date : 2007/01/30(yyyy/mm/dd)

- Firefox 之相容版本:2.0 - 3.0a1
- for Firefox 2.0 - 3.0a1

- 套件討論區: OpenSearchFox

- 套件介紹:讓您更輕鬆的製作搜尋引擎(search plugins)。
-Introduction :
Mycroft seems to jam up with requests.
What can you do?

This is an extension that helps you to add search engines.

Open the search webpage, righ-click on the input field of keywords, and click "Add OpenSearch plugin" .
All you have to do is click and click.

附加檔案:
檔案註釋: adding icon
thanks to kiwidesign

OpenSearchFox_v0.0.0.8.xpi [43.22 KiB]
被下載 6949 次
檔案註釋: new locale pt-BR
OpenSearchFox_v0.0.0.5.xpi [35.18 KiB]
被下載 2391 次
檔案註釋: v0.0.0.4
修正錯誤
1. The value must not contain HTML or other markup.
增加新語系

OpenSearchFox_v0.0.0.4.xpi [33.82 KiB]
被下載 2092 次

發表人:  BobChao [ 2006-10-30, 21:11 ]
文章主題 : 

mmm 只是個想法:
線上搜尋模組目錄提供 api
然後用這個套件做出來搜尋套件之後可以勾選「share」,輸入帳號密碼後就會送上網路分享。
真正加入資料庫前會先比對 post/get 的位置及各項參數確認沒有人做過了,然後要求使用者輸入描述與關鍵字(tag, 分類... etc)

發表人:  MilchFlasche [ 2006-10-30, 21:25 ]
文章主題 : 

哇喔~開新店了~這真的是個好東西:)

發表人:  MilchFlasche [ 2006-10-30, 21:40 ]
文章主題 : 

不過search plugin名稱還是有「- Mozilla Firefox」耶…… :?

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-10-30, 21:54 ]
文章主題 : 

MilchFlasche 寫:
不過search plugin名稱還是有「- Mozilla Firefox」耶…… :?

下一版再說吧 :lol:
我還不知道語法是什麼

發表人:  iiiiii [ 2006-10-31, 17:18 ]
文章主題 : 

Milx 寫:
OpenSearchFox

- 套件作者:Milx

- Creator : Milx

- 套件首頁:Firefox Add-ons

- Home Page : Firefox Add-ons

- 套件最新版本:0.0.0.1

- Newest Version : 0.0.0.1

- 最後更新日期:2006/10/30(yyyy/mm/dd)

- Updated Date : 2006/10/30(yyyy/mm/dd)

- Firefox 之相容版本:2.0 - 3.0a1

- for Firefox 2.0 - 3.0a1

- 套件討論區: OpenSearchFox

- 套件介紹:
讓您更輕鬆的製作搜尋引擎(search plugin)。

-Introduction :
Mycroft seems to jam up with requests.
What can you do?

This is an extension that helps you to add search engines.

Open the search webpage, righ-click on the input field of keywords, and click "Add Search-plugin" .
All you have to do is click and click.

-使用說明
1.在輸入搜尋字串的地方按滑鼠右鍵-->點選 "新增搜尋引擎"
2.若表單有多個submit按鈕(暫時不支援image),則必須指定一個,請輸入數字(數字n代表button n)
3.跟著wizard的說明輸入資料
4.存檔

Example:
To add Anagram to the search box ... Go to http://www.wordsmith.org/anagram/, right click on the box entitled "Find anagrams for", click on "Add Search-plugin". Hit "Next" and then "Finish". Retart Firefox. "Anagram" now appears in your search box


自製search也是fox的重頭戲
感謝大大

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-11-01, 20:26 ]
文章主題 : 

新版出來了
這一版不用重啟firefox了!!!
特別感謝好人Mook的協助
大家請發卡給他

發表人:  pro [ 2006-11-03, 23:42 ]
文章主題 : 

請問用這個套件所 "新增搜尋引擎" 的 Search plug-in 會被放到哪裡?

原本放 Search plug-in 的
C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\searchplugins\
裡面並沒發現耶?

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-11-04, 00:07 ]
文章主題 : 

pro 寫:
請問用這個套件所 "新增搜尋引擎" 的 Search plug-in 會被放到哪裡?

原本放 Search plug-in 的
C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\searchplugins\
裡面並沒發現耶?


是放在每個帳戶專屬的searchplugins資料夾裡
C:\Documents and Settings\??????\Application Data\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\??????\searchplugins

發表人:  BobChao [ 2006-11-04, 00:09 ]
文章主題 : 

pro 寫:
請問用這個套件所 "新增搜尋引擎" 的 Search plug-in 會被放到哪裡?

原本放 Search plug-in 的
C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\searchplugins\
裡面並沒發現耶?

我想應該在 Profiles 裡面
參考個人設定檔資料夾詳解

發表人:  Er4z3r [ 2006-11-05, 04:49 ]
文章主題 :  I found a bug

Sry, i am from germany and i only speak a little bit english.... i hope you understand my "bug report"

When i want to add a SearchEngine to the bar, and the SearchInfoField, who describes the SearchEngine (Name), contains a DescriptionName with "ö, ä, ü" you are not able to add the SearchEngine as DefaultSearchEngine in Firefox.


Here you can see the Bug:
In "about:config" the string: "browser.search.selectedEngine"
does not contain any Information when i describe the SearchEngine with characters like "ä, ü, ö". So the GoogleEngine, which is the DefaultSearch is selected by the next start of Firefox. When i name it for example "CNN.com Search", the string in "browser.search.selectedEngine" is "CNN.com Search", so the CNN-SearchEngine is selected by default........

I hope you understand my bug ^^
sry for my baaad english :)

My second >bug< is, when i add a searchEngine to the bar, after i push the button >forward< there is written; "... please restart Firefox to add the Engine...." but I think this is not necessary any more!


perhaps you can answer my post in english and not korean or something, so i can read it too :)


MFG
Er4z3r

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-11-05, 10:19 ]
文章主題 : 

Er4z3r 寫:
Sry, i am from germany and i only speak a little bit english.... i hope you understand my "bug report"

When i want to add a SearchEngine to the bar, and the SearchInfoField, who describes the SearchEngine (Name), contains a DescriptionName with "ö, ä, ü" you are not able to add the SearchEngine as DefaultSearchEngine in Firefox.


Here you can see the Bug:
In "about:config" the string: "browser.search.selectedEngine"
does not contain any Information when i describe the SearchEngine with characters like "ä, ü, ö". So the GoogleEngine, which is the DefaultSearch is selected by the next start of Firefox. When i name it for example "CNN.com Search", the string in "browser.search.selectedEngine" is "CNN.com Search", so the CNN-SearchEngine is selected by default........

Could you report which site you cannot make search engine by this extension, please.
Does the form.action look like "http://xx.xx.xx/xx.xx?xx=xx&xx=xx"?
I know OpenSearchFox 0.0.0.2 cannot work well if the form.action looks like that.

"browser.search.selectedEngine" cannot show chinese words neither, but you can add search engines which name contains "ö, ä, ü" or "中文字".
圖檔
Er4z3r 寫:
My second >bug< is, when i add a searchEngine to the bar, after i push the button >forward< there is written; "... please restart Firefox to add the Engine...." but I think this is not necessary any more!

I know that, the new translation will be used in next version OpenSearchFox.

附加檔案:
Screenshot - 2006_11_5 , 上午 10_08_32.png [10.8 KiB]
被下載 3931 次

發表人:  lkk6015 [ 2006-11-05, 10:21 ]
文章主題 : 

pro 寫:
請問用這個套件所 "新增搜尋引擎" 的 Search plug-in 會被放到哪裡?

原本放 Search plug-in 的
C:\Program Files\Mozilla Firefox\searchplugins\
裡面並沒發現耶?

你是安裝版包(含免安裝)的firefox嗎??
安裝版在大大說的位置
還是可攜版的??
可攜版的在Data\profile\searchplugins的之廖夾里

發表人:  Er4z3r [ 2006-11-05, 21:39 ]
文章主題 : 

Milx 寫:
Could you report which site you cannot make search engine by this extension, please.
Does the form.action look like "http://xx.xx.xx/xx.xx?xx=xx&xx=xx"?
I know OpenSearchFox 0.0.0.2 cannot work well if the form.action looks like that.

Sry, but i tested it only a few days and all searchEngines i added worked fine for me, i also noticed that sometimes i was able to chose between searchfields on one site (VERY GOOD!!). Can you explain where i can see the "form.action"? So that i can compare it.

Milx 寫:
"browser.search.selectedEngine" cannot show chinese words neither, but you can add search engines which name contains "ö, ä, ü" or "中文字".

Yes, I do. So it must only be allowed to show "browser.search.selectedEngine" also chinese words and "ö,ä,u,?". So the SearchEngines COULD be the default SearchEngines after a Restart of Firefox. Is that right?

The images showing the "before" i restart my browser, and "after:
圖檔 圖檔
You see, that SearchEngines named by "ä" can not be the default search engine (after restart).

Milx 寫:
I know that, the new translation will be used in next version OpenSearchFox.

Oh, I see, so this was not really a bug. :)
Btw thanks for your great work!!!

附加檔案:
檔案註釋: This is after a restart of Firefox.
after.jpg [14.57 KiB]
被下載 3966 次
檔案註釋: This is before i restart my browser.
before.jpg [20.69 KiB]
被下載 3901 次

發表人:  Milx [ 2006-11-05, 21:53 ]
文章主題 : 

Er4z3r 寫:
Milx 寫:
"browser.search.selectedEngine" cannot show chinese words neither, but you can add search engines which name contains "ö, ä, ü" or "中文字".

Yes, I do. So it must only be allowed to show "browser.search.selectedEngine" also chinese words and "ö,ä,u,?". So the SearchEngines COULD be the default SearchEngines after a Restart of Firefox. Is that right?

The images showing the "before" i restart my browser, and "after:
圖檔 圖檔
You see, that SearchEngines named by "ä" can not be the default search engine (after restart).

That's nothing to do with OpenSearchFox.
Firefox2 will show the first search engine in your list whenever you restart it.
Like "ö, ä, ü" in my pic and "Google" in your pic.

1 頁 (共 6 頁) 所有顯示的時間為 UTC + 8 小時
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/